Learning Framework

Since our beginnings we have presented the Story of God in 7 episodes

Now we realise that there is more than one way to tell this story, but our 7 episode framework has enabled us to do some thinking around:

  • themes,
  • learning goals,
  • desired understandings, and
  • essential questions for each 'episode' in God's Story.

Our hope is that this one page "Learning Framework" will stimulate some innovative thinking for your own context.


Get the resource now:

Community License $0.00 Sign up to access